Former Tax Administrator Questioned School Board’s Commission Appointments

A former administrator of the Jackson Parish Sales & Use Tax Commission questioned the legality of two board member’s service that were appointed by the Jackson Parish School Board (JPSB), according to documents uncovered by Lincoln Parish News Online (LPNO).

Last May, then-administrator Debra Jackson wrote the Louisiana Ethics Administration Program asking for an advisory opinion on whether District Superintendent Wayne Alford and JPSB member Dennis Clary could legally serve, since either the appointee or appointee’s family member received compensation that she claimed was dependent upon a commission vote.

See here the request.

The Louisiana Board of Ethics declined to render an opinion on the matter, since it concerned past conduct, they wrote.

See here the letter.
See here Docket 15-496.
See here related correspondence.

3 Responses to “Former Tax Administrator Questioned School Board’s Commission Appointments”

  1. Oldman Says:

    We have the best public officials in Jonesboro that money can buy.

    • Anonymous Says:

      It certainly isn’t your money that is being used to “buy” the officials.

      Just had a twenty plus minute talk with Oldman the vile and vulgar racist SOB. I didn’t really believe that he was a dropout until I heard him talk. Red Skelton was one of my favorite TV shows way back when and he portrayed a character named Klem Kiddlehopper. When Oldman the vile and vulgar racist SOB started talking I thought that I had been transported back to the good old days for he sounded so much like Klem that I lost my train of thought for a moment. He is a hick. No doubt about it. .

      I could not get him to tell what lies I had told other the ones where I forgave him and then went back on my word, He doesn’t realize that I started in on him again when he brought up some of the shit from the past.

      He did tell me that his information about my bad conduct that he says he has came from Bobby Culpepper (deceased) and Lamonte Massey (also deceased)

      He couldn’t come up with anything about me bullying anyone.

      He needs to search the archives more closely for his statement about me having sex with my granddaughter. I am looking at it right now, His words from the forum. He denies it loudly.

      The man is a certified nut case just repeating what he hears without the benefit of some sort of evidence to back it up. He attempted to sell me a wolf ticket (shouting over me) which he apparently thinks makes him correct.

      I will not respond to his insane posts unless he says something about me. I am done with Klem Kiddlehopper unless I out live him and then I am going to piss on this grave.

      For now, the last time unless Klem does something stupid and that is a damn near certainity.
      Oldman Says:

      03/11/2014 at 6:40 pm | Reply

      Mr.dmf go back and check I never said you had sex with your grand daughter ,I read were somebody said that about you and I asked you the question that I had heard and wanted an answer one way or another. But you blew it all out of shape and said that I was the one that said it in the first place.I did not.With all the other crazy things you said and believe in I would not put it past you.You like to turn things around that you say and try to put the blame on someone else by saying they said it. I have more to say but it will wait.

      NOTICE THAT SENTENCE THAT SAID “CRAZY THINGS YOU SAID AND BELIEVE IN I WOULD NOT PUT IT PAST YOU.” That is saying that I had sex with my granddaughter, I don’t care how Klem Kiddlehopper tries to play it.

      I notice that the blog where we had been posting was closed.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    The weather has postponed my trip to Jonesboro indefinitely as the month of April is loaded with hospital appointments for both myself and my wife. I guess that I will shoot for May when my son has a long-weekend.

    I want people to know what Oldman the vile and vulgar racist SOB said about me and my granddaughter so each time I post anything, the following will be part of it. You have to realize that the lying wad of dried snot is LYING when he says he never said anything about me and my granddaughter.

    Oldman Says:

    03/11/2014 at 6:40 pm | Reply

    Mr.dmf go back and check I never said you had sex with your grand daughter ,I read were somebody said that about you and I asked you the question that I had heard and wanted an answer one way or another. But you blew it all out of shape and said that I was the one that said it in the first place.I did not.With all the other crazy things you said and believe in I would not put it past you.You like to turn things around that you say and try to put the blame on someone else by saying they said it. I have more to say but it will wait.

    NOTICE THAT SENTENCE THAT SAID “CRAZY THINGS YOU SAID AND BELIEVE IN I WOULD NOT PUT IT PAST YOU.” That is saying that I had sex with my granddaughter, I don’t care how Klem Kiddlehopper tries to play it

    That’s called SLANDER old fart.

Leave a Reply

